Catholic Community Foundation Staff

Mark Conzemius

President

mconzemius@ccfesd.org

Bette Theobald

Gift Planning Specialist

btheobal@ccfesd.org

Melinda North

Vice President of Parish Services

mnorth@ccfesd.org

Andrew Bartell

Director of Planned Giving

abartell@ccfesd.org

Kelly Bartmann

CTFA / Gift Planning Specialist

kbartman@ccfesd.org

Katie Fritz

Gift Planning Officer

kfritz@ccfesd.org

Marne Hult

Gift Planning Officer - Watertown

mhult@ccfesd.org

Brian Cooper

Director of Marketing

bcooper@ccfesd.org

Jan Feterl

Director of Special Events

jfeterl@ccfesd.org

Barb Buckmiller

Office & Database Manager

bbuckmiller@ccfesd.org

Michelle Sletten

Administrative Assistant

msletten@ccfesd.org

Peggy Gough

Administrative Assistant

pgough@ccfesd.org

Amanda Mathis

Administrative Assistant

amathis@ccfesd.org